P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 29, 2002, 7:19 a.m. / / / / P.M.S'ing ... SERIOUSLY

... yeah so im at work ... am I ALWAYS at work? ... i miss her ... she didn't call me back last night ... my damn grandfather on the phone and didnt answer the call waiting ... I mean damn why even have the bitch if your not goin to answer it ... *sigh* I could have saw her yesterday ... dis some bullshit ... then I get to work this morning ... and these mothafucka's are down my gotdamn back ... whoever knows me well knows that i'm not one for authority ... these bitches don't even speak clear English ... so i'm playing translator and shit ... FUCK DIS mannnn ... WE need to hurry up and get right ... cause im tired ... im ready to be a wife and mother and just chill ... SHIT ... who is more deserving than I ... where is my damn halo and wings??!! ... so today im just like whatever mannnn ... I seriously need a vacation ... *sIgH*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >