P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 29, 2002, 12:22 p.m. / / / / Retrospect

Because I look you in your eyes

and hold my head up high

� are you frightened by me?

Or is it the structure of my cheeks

and the clearness of my speech�

� are you intimidated of me?

Maybe it�s the power of my tongue

that make you want to run � and hide in shame.

The blame, place on the ignorance of your feeble brain.

� are you threatened by me?

The sway of my hips and

the fullness of my lips. The twinkle in my eyes.

The sculptured shape of my thighs. I am a woman.

� are you unnerved by me?

**

That�s as far as I got � more later. Maybe.

6 Color Productions �

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >