P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 26, 2002, 5:28 p.m. / / / / Satisfaction ... Guarenteed

>>||<<

� in the park � the last time� after the street lights cam on � and went off again � I kind of like the way you feel � *that is inside of me* � filling me up � while allowing me � to let go � remnants of my love travel thru your body � is pumped thru your veins � and secreted thru your pores � and just a taste is savored in a hidden part of your soul � *that�s for the drought* � just before sunrise � and the blue jay calls � and sandman knocks � you come in � slow � easy �. thru the back door � loving me � holding me � taking the rain away � bringing sunny days � just as easy as you slide in � a change of mind � as you slide out � then slide in � *damn your so indecisive* �. I�m okay though � a big gurl � I can take it � all � just slowly � and surely � I know � you know � how deep this river flows � shivering � not sad � or cold � just SATISFIED.

>>||<<

6 Color Productions �

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >