P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 31, 2003, 5:21 p.m. / / / / Addictions

Hi� my name is Natasha and I�m an addict�

My handbag and shoe fetish has gotten a lot worse since I have been making less than nothing at the dead end jobs I�ve had. I honestly believe it was meant for me to marry a rich woman or be VERY successful. I have caviar taste and a sardine budget. It�s amazing I haven�t gone crazy thus far. I�m a shopper by nature. It�s always the broke ones, I know. But anyway I know I need to get back on my shit because baby girl has GOT to get right for the summer.

**

Nothing much has been really goin on this way. Before I started writing this I had so much to say and now I�m like whatever. It�s raining outside. I love the rain. Not only because it nurtures the Earth but it just sounds so beautiful beating against the windows and the side of the house. That�s one of the main reasons I love living in the country. The serenity of the south is wonderful. You have your rowdy parts but over all the state of North Carolina is beautiful. Don�t get me wrong I love my hood back home in NYC but the Carolina�s is where I think I would like to build my home. It was planned that when Tara and I was supposed to get married we were goin to stay in North Carolina until she finished school and then moved to Maryland where I could attend Grad school. Oh how times have changed. I do believe I still want to relocate to Maryland. Especially if Taya is goin to be living there for good. I would love to see Devan become the mature young lady that she already is at 1 years old. But yeah I think im in NC for a while.

**

No one has ever asked me what kind of flowers I liked. That is until I met Gena. I had never thought about the question though. I mean it never dawned on me that someone was actually interested. Geesh it�s not like someone would send me some flowers so I never really cared honestly. But a couple of days ago Gena (a new friend of mines) asked me what kind of flowers I liked. I hurriedly replied sunflowers. I LOVE sunflowers. But now that I�m thinking about it, my absolute favorite flower would have to be Cala Lilies. GOD when I get married � IF I get married � I want my bouquet to be pure white cala lilies � stems and all. *sigh* All this flower talk is making me think of that dreadful day in February. Well I shouldn�t say dreadful. Some chicks are actually looking forward to the 14th. But this chick isn�t. Every time I get into a relationship, something always seems to go wrong either before we hit one year or a major holiday. *smh* In the chat rooms last night they were asking everyone what their ideal Valentines Day date was. That shit had me thinking all damn night. Like I have told everyone I�m really into girly stuff. So I guess my ideal date would be for my girl to pick me up from work with a bunch of � yeah you guessed it, cala lilies and a teddy bear maybe. Then it�s off to a beautiful afternoon of pampering me =) I mean chocolates and flowers by the minute and getting massages and manicures and pedicures. Then capping off the evening with a beautiful candle light dinner, dancing, laughing, conversing, a long hot bath with jasmine oils and white daffodils and candles lit everywhere and then � lol then making sweet passionate love till the sun comes up. *smiles* Now THAT�S a way to spend Valentine�s Day.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >