P.E.A.C.E

Feb. 04, 2003, 1:50 a.m. / / / / Tidbits

Gemille left me a note on dland! I was elated when I saw it! Thanks hun put a smile on mu face!!

*

I've had my cell phone on silent all day so to those who have been calling me it was really nothing personal. I really just didn't feel like hearing that shit ring every damn minute!

*

I'm NOT trying to let anyone steal my joy today so latter on in the day if you don't have anything NICE to say I would ask you to please refrain from speaking to me! Thanks ... 'preciate it!

*

Okay I think I'm done for right now. Tomorrow I will touch more on these topics in no particular order:

1. Terrance and men in general

2. Tara and women in general

3. Plastic surgery and views on body image! Okay mortal beings ... nighty night!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >