P.E.A.C.E

Mar. 30, 2003, 10:50 a.m. / / / / Rain Rain Go Away... no not yet ...

... its raining here in NC ... my intentions were to be in Fayetteville today to see my Aunt and Uncle before they went back to New York ... it's way to wet out there for me ... but I love the rain ... sometimes.



... it's way cold though ... and when it's raining and cold I get lonely ... I'm a cuddler ... and right now I'm thinking about her ... I just went to bed at six ... and up at ten ... which means four hours of restless sleep ... thinking about her ... picturing her calling me back into bed ... for her to hold me until the rain is gone ... with its grey overcast skies ... no lights on ... just the music ... and maybe candle's ... or even a fireplace ... but the warmth is comming from us ... two bodies intertwined ... talking about nothing of importance ... just enjoying each other's presence ... and the feel of each other.



OH Gemi I fixed my phone and I didnt even have to pay! I had a block on my SIM card ... how I have no idea but I called Tech Support and viola! Its like new again!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >