P.E.A.C.E

Mar. 28, 2003, 9:49 p.m. / / / / 702

..:: I Still Love You ::..

See everybody needs someone by their side

And I can't go on without you another night

Since companionship's been gone

My life has been so slow without you, you

See it don't take a rocket scientist to know I love you

And it don't take a rocket scientist to know I need you

See if you believe that you and me can change the world someday

Then you'll believe me when I say


*


I still love you

I still love you

I decided I still love you

I still love you

I decided


*


So what do you think

Lets get back together (lets get back together)

There's nothin' it could hurt

It could only get better

Think of what it last felt like

For you and I to turn out nice

Into forever

See...see

See it don't take a rocket scientist to know I love you

And it don't take a rocket scientist to know I need you

See if you believe that you and me could change the world someday

Then you'll believe me when I say


*


I still love you

I still love you

I decided I still love you

I still love you

I decided


*


Never dreamed I'd be so happy and sure of myself

Baby life without you is so dark (so dark so dull)

Now I know it'll never be me lovin' someone else

This precious love

You're my shining star


*


I remember when we first fell in love

I was too young to know what it was

I couldn't address what made me melt

But quick to tell you how it felt

That love was so real

And it still is


*


I still love you

I still love you

I decided I still love you

I still love you

I decided


*


Just think of the things we planned to do, me and you

Like changing the face of love, deciding what's new

So long as the sun is yellow, oceans are blue...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >