P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 21, 2003, 4:57 p.m. / / / / An Ode to LoVe Pt. I

I know I have a lot to say but where to start I am unsure. I opted to write this to You on here because I wanted everyone to see the beauty of you and the love you give me. So I guess in a way this is my ode to LoVe.

Since the day I met you life has taken me down a path that I never would have seen myself on. I was scared. Scared that my past would catch up with me, scared that my future wouldn't turn out the way I expected it to and scared that I would never believe in happiness again. I didn't want to rush into the relationship like I had done so many others. My fears you erased. Told me that things would happen on their own. To look at the brighter side of the spektrum ... and for that ... I Love You

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >