P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 18, 2003, 1:12 p.m. / / / / Bloody Rath

today's been a bad day (so far) ... it's damn hot and im bleeding and i feel like the littlest thing can AND WILL aggitate the HELL out of me. But what can I say i'm alive and well so I guess I should really start to count my blessings hu? LeY's mad at me but right about now i'm mad at her also so I guess it's a pretty even trade. She says i've been talking to her like she's a six year old all day. *rolls my eyes* Okay maybe once or twice but still ... *pouting* okay so I was wrong SUE ME ... don't look at me like that sometimes I swear I can't help it. So anyway i'm about to go now and make it up to her. I'm an EXCELLENT girlfriend I know ... CiaO peeps

P.S GEMILLE GURL i'm so mad at you !!!! Hit me up with an email so i know where I can send my number to!!! I LOVE YOU CHAKA AND I WILL SEE YOU SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >