P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 13, 2003, 10:49 a.m. / / / / Early Morning Chit Chat

*sigh* ... tired ... but in that amazingly fantastic giddy way. Make sense? No? *shrugs* Then you're missing out on a LOT. hehe ...

My "randomness" is about to seriouly kick in but hey read the time people, it's like the crack of dawn!!! Anyway what gives a person the right to put their hands on someone they love? That shit is NOT cute. I've been in abusive relationships and it's not at all fun. *sigh* Just doesnt make any sense to me. Leave your thoughts and opinions in my guestbook or if you catch me online, send a message to my AOL. TaTa for now ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >