P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 12, 2003, 7:02 p.m. / / / / Blind as a BAT

... I'm a little pissed off. Not because of anything dramatic but because I went to the eye doctor a few weeks ago and I had already knew that I needed new glasses. So I wait because MediCaid sucks and I had to wait for the glasses to come in. LeY and I are always joking about how blind I am... WELL GOTDAMN she was SO right. These glasses I picked up today are ridiculously STRONG. Like I dont even want to wear them in public. Them bitches are THICK!! Im so self concious about the way I look and them glasses are deffinately NOT it!!! *sigh* So now i'm tripping over that.

So I think my baby is mad at me. Lets just say when I see my best friend im kicking her in her throat. Tired of writing now... I gave you FIVE entries today... i'm taking a break.

CiaO Peeps

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >