P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 13, 2003, 10:56 a.m. / / / / It's Friday!!!!

1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have? Ride one of those big ass rollercoasters at like Great Adventure.

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest? Yes. You will know even if I don't say anything. My face says it ALL.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't? What happened? Nah. My friends and I are pretty open to each other. Well I did find out that Cortney miscarried and I wish SHE hadn't but that was not in my control, you know?

4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why? Shiet ... my world is pretty damn adventurous. Lesbian drama, family drama, kids, guns, abuse... I mean can you get any more jucier than THAT in a fictional world? I dont think so!!!

5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted? To slice people in half with my X-ray vision! Ha!! That makes for great conversation! I'd prolly say to swim ... but i'm a big ass punk so... YEAH!

And that concludes this weeks friday five. CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >