P.E.A.C.E

May. 08, 2003, 8:46 p.m. / / / / Mother Of Me!!!



I believe I have the best mother in the world. If you think I'm a bad ass then you should see/talk to/ hang around my mother. She kicks ass totally. I spoke to her today for about an hour and a half. She's doing 100% better now. Seems there is a virus going aroung NYC and she lucked up and caught it. Now her and this virus are having a relationship. *ooooo i'm telling pops ma, hehe* And an abusive one at that. It's kicking her ass and all! *I know bad analogy ... so sue me* But anyway i'm always telling my mother she should have stopped having kids after me. Dee is goin on twelve in August (16th) and INSIST she has a party seperately from Mikey whose birthday is also in August (26th). He'll be eleven. Yep my mother had a total brain fart and had them exactly one year and ten days apart. So she calls me today and says i'll pay your rent ... AND send you a check every month if you take your sister and brother, lmao! Geesh mom had you listened to me none of this would be happening. They're about to drive her up a gotdamn wall. She believes Dee is out to get her. You know my little sister is Ms. Social Butterfly. Everyone knows Nadijah. Mom says she gets phone calls all time of night. She wants to go to parties and shit now. She's stealing money. WHAT!! My mother said she wan't goin to tell me cause she knew I would get all up in my sister's ass! HELL YEAH! My momma didnt play that shit with me when I was growing up. I got the ass whopping of my life for thinking about stealing something. I went to school, came the fuck home, did my homework, and got ready for the next gotdamn day. IF I was lucky I got to watch television until my mother got home from work. Ma Dukes aint play that talking back shit ... she didn't play that teacher calling me at work shit. OH NO! My little brother tried to fight his gotdamn teacher. Now what kind of disfunctional shit is that?! I told my teacher I didnt want to move my seat in Math class and he called my moms and this bitch comes to the school and pretty much embarrasses me in front of my whole sophmore math class. YES HIGHSCHOOL!!! Tryna be hard and she walks in tells me to get up and move to the OTHER side of the classroom away from my best friend. Shit is funny now but when your 15 it doesn't seem comical at all. Back to Mikey though ... his teacher told him to do something and he had the BALLS to tell her no. THEN when she said i'll be sure to let your mother know about this (this is the point where I wouldnt have been so courageous and been like aiight damn) he tells his teacher "not if I let her know first." WHAT THE FUCK?!?!? I had to ask my mother was she fucking with me *we talk like that*. She said "I shit you NOT ladybug". I thought I was goin to lose my mind. And my little brother is not so little either. He's BUILT. I dont even play fight with his ass anymore. Cause the 1st time that nigga punch me in my damn chest i'm getting my bat! Anyway the teacher used to call my mother and step-father every other night almost. Again had it been me ... She'd have kicked my ass. His ass STAYED on punishment. Now his principal calls when he does something GOOD. Well my principal and my mother were on 1st named basis in highschool. I was always in some shit!!! LMAO they are SO goin to need therapy when they get older.

Oh how the times have changed. Mikey has a PS2, a PS1, the X-Box I bought him for christmas, a Gameboy, a tv, vcr, AND radio. And lets not start on what Dee has ... everything except the PS1 and 2. Instead she has a Game Cube and a Kareyoke machine. So between the two of them they have 6 video game stations and two televisions. Not to mention my parents have a plasma big screen television in the living room, dvd player, surround sound, the works. My mother's gotten pussy in her old age. I told her too and she said she had to be hard on me because at the time I was all she had. "Your not the greatest daughter in the world but hell neither am I. You got your shit with you too but you've done me proud for the most part." was her exact words. LMAO my mother ... smh. I miss my mommy. We had our trials but for the most part she's always goin to be my best friend. I told her what happened with Tara last night. I'm not exactly "out" to my mother so you know I changed all the she's to he's. I guess my whinning was getting on her nerves ... she was like look heiffa *sigh I miss the old days of her calling me a heiffa* either you trash this niggas house, bust his windows out and slash his tires, cut his ass or leave his no good ass alone *I think I should chose the latter*. I don't stand for some asshole making you cry but come on. LOL gotta love M.O.M.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >