P.E.A.C.E

May. 08, 2003, 10:57 p.m. / / / / ...Class in Session




I Used To Love Him by Lauryn Hill and Mary J. Blige


Caught Out There by Kelis


Goodbye by Jagged Edge


Aint My Fault by So Plush


It's A Fact by Sparkle


Aint No Love by Syleena Johnson


Goodbye by Alicia Keys


Breath by Blu Cantrell


Love Dont Live Here Anymore by Faith Evans and Mary J. Blige


Play Your Part by Deborah Cox


Hurt Like Hell by Aretha Franklin


Alone In This World by Faith Evans


So Gone by Monica


Im Leaving by Jesse Powell and Trina Powell


I Wish I Wasn't by Heather Headley


No Sittin' By The Phone by Vivian Green


If You Dont Wanna Love Me by Tamar Braxton


And my absolute favorite song to listen to while im hatting my ex's is *drumroll please*


I Refuse by Aaliyah


***********


And that concludes BreakUp 101 class dismissed!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >