P.E.A.C.E

Mar. 28, 2003, 8:57 p.m. / / / / Memories

Remember when I was new to this ...

My 1st Online Diary

check it out ... I can still remember who each and every ____ (blank) was, lol. Oh how the times have changed.

My cell phone will be on permenately on the 1st!!! I know it took me forever but i finally have a plan. so now im str8 chillin.

Im one that saves everything that happens on the computer. Every conversation i have had on aol or yahoo that was of some importance has been saved on one of many .zip disk. I have 53 conversations with Gemille and not to mention over 60 with Taylor. I sat here today and read every conversation I had with her. All the promises and all the laughes we USED to have. I remember a time when in one day I think she told me she loved me over a hundred times. And to think this was only this past summer. It hasnt even been a year since we've had these awesome times. I remember the 1st time we had sex ... I can actually close my eyes and think of every single time I have laid eyes on her. I can think back to the time when I stayed with her at Ann's house and she thought I was sleep and she finally went to sleep and I just sat there and watched her ... the only light commin from outside Ann's brothers room window. And I knew from then on I was in love with the most loving and caring person I had ever known. If I think about her ... I smell her scent. The lotion she wears ... the shampoo she uses ... her lipgloss ... her smile (when she used to smile) is embedded on the back of my eyelids. The worry in her voice when she knew I was sick ... all the things about her that made me fall in love with her ...

*sigh*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >