P.E.A.C.E

Apr. 18, 2003, 12:27 a.m. / / / / ...type of the devil and she shall appear...

Guess who called me today!!!!!!!! Yep! You guessed correct. Taylor. She called at like 2 something this afternoon. Now mind you I didn't get in the bed last night until late because I was on the internet getting some music for another C.D I need to make. I had been out all day yesterday because of Aunt Shirley�s funeral and I was dead tired. So I slept until like maybe 1:45 or something like that. But I kept hearing the phone ringing but that one particular time I didn't get up to answer it. So my grandfather is like Tasha the phone. I�m like who is it? When he said Tara I thought my heart was goin to pop out of my chest! The 1st thing I said when I answered the phone was �wOw � didn't expect to be hearing from you!� I had to play it cool though. I couldn�t let her see me sweat! We had the friendliest conversation though. We talked about her family and mines � school � black college day in Virginia� she told me her hair isn�t twisted anymore. I guess she�s wearing it braided now a day. I missed hearing her voice. If anyone knows me they know that I still have a LOT of love for her. And I miss her even though I try to act like I don�t. Its wild you know. She does something to me. And the sooner I know what it is the better!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >