P.E.A.C.E

May. 10, 2003, 1:57 p.m. / / / / Happy Saturday



So it's not everyday I talk about sex right? So ... i'm horny as hell. It's been a while since I've had sex. I feel like a glorified virgin. Jesus. But I must admit, the last time I had sex was woth remembering. Obviously it was with Tara. Lawd. Valentine's Day was a long ways from here. Well I really dont want to sit here and think about that. But anyway I need to get some soon. Well I can't really say it's been since Vday ... well yeah let's just keep it that way. So yeah I cant really remember what the point of saying this was but yeah a sista needs some.

I had so much fun last night!!! I went to the movies to see Daddy Day Care. It was hilarious. Eddie Murphy has came back well. His last movie sucked! The little boy who played his son was SO adorable. It had me thinking about my life to come. I'm always talking about I want a son. Anyway ... we had tons of fun last night. I really felt special being dotted on. My grandfather said Tara called last night. I guess I forgot to tell yall she had AJ call me not yesterday but the day before. Hmmm yeah my point exactly..

I dont really have too much to say. I need to call my grandfather so I can get my car back down here! OHHH guess what peeps. Cm'on guess. Well since yall taking forever to guess then i'll just tell you. I'M MOVING!!! I found a place in Franklinton NC. Its a house (rather than an apartment) and it has a beautiful back and front yard. I'll be moving in with my cousin Toi cause I wont be able to afford it by myself. I cannot wait to move too. I'm excited about it. So my mother told me to look for the bedroom furniture I liked and she'll charge it for me. Well peeps I guess that was it. Im goin in here to watch VH1 and sit in my air conditioned house. Its damn near a hundred degrees out this bitch!! Yeah who wont be goin anywhere till it's dark is ME. Holla at me!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >