P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 12, 2003, 4:10 p.m. / / / / I'll Only Be Good 2 You

� I'll never hurt you � And you will never shed a tear for me I know you're tired of � Being in and out of love with nothing to show, � Nowhere to go, but � Back to the same one only with a different face, � But now you are in a different place � And if my words don't comfort you � Time will surely prove, � That I'll do just what I say � I'll only be good to you, � Be like I should to you � Be everything to you bring you nothing but the good stuff, I'll give you good love � I'll only be good to you, � Be like I should to you � Be everything to you, said I'll be good to you, only be good to you � You say it's too good to be � And I agree that's the way it seems � Except for my instincts telling me something else It's not a rebound or playground � But something that's real � I've got so much to give you � So don't you dare hesitate to receive it If my words don't comfort you � Time will surely prove � That I'll do what I say and more � I'll always be there when you fall � Never doubt my heart at all � It's you that I've chosen, you are my focus � And this ain't no phony disguise � You can see if you look down deep � They'll be nothing but good love � Good love coming from me �

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >