P.E.A.C.E

Feb. 06, 2003, 2:14 p.m. / / / / Confidence

I will not allow the devil to steal my joy today. I don't know why I woke up this morning with that glow of confidence today. Like I constantly tell everyone I have my good days and then I have my bad days. But today ... is a good one. I looked in the mirror and was actually liked what I saw today. I saw that meekness and humbleness I have been praying for. I have been taking that "time" that was needed for myself and I must say that I believe it has been paying off real well. I am learning how to build stronger foundations in everything I do. Friendships and relationships are becoming a lot easier to handle. And that self love I have been longing for is finally starting to show. "Be strong and take courage ... do not fear or be dismayed ... for the Lord will go before you ... and His light will show the way ..."

**

I know in my previous entry I said I would go more into detail about my views on men ... women ... and body image. It will take me atleast 3 days to actually sit down and gather thoughts and information, lol. Everyone knows how much of a procrastinator I am *geesh im working on it*. But I will, in a future entry discuss my feelings on the three topics ... well rather just two ... men and women ...

**

UPDATE

LOOK AT THE SIDE!!! >>>>>

I AM REGISTERED!!!

AND MY WISHLIST IS NOW UP SO IF YOU WANT TO BUY ME SOMETHING YOU'LL NEVER GO WRONG, LOL. mUaH

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >