P.E.A.C.E

Feb. 24, 2005, 12:43 p.m. / / / / wtfe

i guess i'm going to close this diary down. don't want it anymore. it used to be a place where i thought i could express myself no matter what. i was wrong. nothing new with me. my moms is sick. i know she'll be okay. hopefully. ashley keeps putting these retarded little quotes *if that's what you want to call them* in her diary. i guess they're directed towards me. her main concern is school *and rightfully should be* and mines is PNK. neither one of us is really giving a damn about this relationship right now. so no one is to really blame. i laid away some clothes for her since she always says she doesn't have any. i thought about getting her some sneakers too but i really don't know what she wants. she said she didn't want the play station so i took that and used the money i had for it to pay on my light bill. i'm going to take her to see diary of a mad black woman and then probably to the olive garden if i don't see the movie this weekend.


*sigh* needless to say i'm looking forward to the weekend like i'm looking forward to being shot in my back.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >