P.E.A.C.E

Feb. 17, 2005, 9:56 a.m. / / / / What?

I hate when I'm trying to remember something and I can't. Last night I was trying to think of this song. It took me almost four hours to remember that gotdamn song, btw it was Robin Thicke's song When I Get You Alone. I think I called just about everyone I knew trying to see if they knew what I was talking about. Ashley finally found it on the internet. Anyway now I'm trying to find this really funny website and I can't and it's driving me fucking insane. I know that I got something from it on the 15th of December and I posted it in here and I could have sworn I also posted the damn link but obviously I didn't. So I guess like Nyca said I just need to try and stop thinking about it and I'll remember it. But damn how I need to remember it now. Sunnovabitch. Anyway I'm going now. I just had to type this before I forgot it too!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >