P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 15, 2004, 11:25 a.m. / / / / *deaaaaaaaaaaaath*

Courtesy of PNut

Oppression, Pt. 2
Sung to the tune of "Confessions, Pt. 2" by Usher


Watch this...

[Chorus:]
These are my confessions
Just when I lost every war I could fake
My Dick on the side said we've got more on the way
My confessions ...
Man I'm screwed and I don't know what to do
I guess I gotta start part 2 of my oppression
If I'm gonna bomb 'em then I gotta bomb 'em all
Damn I'll cry if I lose this fall
I'm so slow / I don't know what to do
But to start part 2 of my oppression

[Verse 1]
Now this gon' be the hardest thing I think I ever had to do
But I'm talkin' to Karl Rove to ask how I will rule
and this election ya'll I'm stealing it, stealing it
I lied about compassion - I'm not feeing it
The first thing that came to mind was you
Second thing was how do I bring this country down and leave you screwed
Third thing was me laughin' that I killed your civil liberties
How I locked up all your peeps and bye bye to the jail key

[Chorus]
These are my confessions
Just when I thought I sent sinners away
My Dick on the side said that his daughter is gay
And this recession ...
Man I'm pleased with all the jobs overseas
I guess I wanna start part 2 of your oppression
If I'm gonna get your focus off Iraq
and those stories that I smoked crack
I've no choice / I'll just ask all my boys
to start part 2 of your oppression

[Verse 2]
Sittin here stuck on stupid, tryna figure whom
When, what, and how I'mma take over your womb
Said it ain't gon' be easy
But I need to stop thinkin', contemplatin'
Be a man and take your choice away (choice away)
I'm drilling for more oil
Cutting down the trees
You're with me or against me
I will bring you to your knees
If you open up the door and refuse to obey
I'll say, "To Guantanamo Bay!"

[Chorus]
This is my election
Just when I thought I took all I can take
My Dick on the side said we've got more ballots to fake
My confessions ...
Man I'm dumb and all the polls say I'm down
I guess I gotta start part 2 of my oppression
If I'm gonna conquer I gotta conquer all
Damn near choked when I ate that pretzel y'all
I'm so slow / I don't know what to do
But to start part 2 of your oppression

[Breakdown/Spoken]
This by far is the hardest thing I think I've ever had to do
To tell you, the people I rule
That I had a coalition of the willing with some countries I hardly even know
I hope you can accept the fact that I'm man enough to tell you this
And hopefully you'll buy my subliminable strategery
If not I'll call my brother and my friends on the Supreme Court
and tell them to get nyoo-kyoo-lur on your ass

[Chorus]
These are my confessions
Just when I thought I said all I can say
Dick Cheney died, but now I've got Tom Delay
My confessions
Man I hid all the truth from you kids
I can't wait to start part 2 of the suppression
If I'm gonna stop then I'm gotta stop peace
I look like a chimpanzee
But I'm the king / I don't think you can try
to stop term two of my oppression

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >