P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 14, 2004, 2:57 p.m. / / / / MeMe List

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Tash
2. Tonya (my mother in law ... don't ask)
3. Stinkface (my SISTER ONLY)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. t_sexy6969
2. drizzling_reign
3. graciousfemme

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My hair
2. My smile
3. My thoughts and how I express them

THREE THINGS YOU HATE/DISLIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My body
2. Where I'm at right now in my life
3. My finances

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Black
2. Hispanic
3. Native American (really�)

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. not being a mother
2. jesus freaks
3. being alone

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. air
2. lipgloss
3. food

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. jeans
2. white lace bra
3. grey long john shirt

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS (or artists(at the moment)):
1. Alicia Keys
2. Jay Z
3. Destiny's Child/Matchbox 20 (it's a tie)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT PRESENT:
1. Let me love you - Mario
2. Lovers and Friends - Lil Jon ft Usher
3. Cater 2 You - Destiny's Child

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. paying my bills on time
2. purchasing and upkeeping my own website
3. pledging a PNK line

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):
1. i got
2. what i want
3. already.

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I have a beauty mark on my cheek
2. I was a cheerleader in highschool
3. I know karate

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. lips
2. eyes
3. personality

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. roll my r's
2. NOT think about being rich one day
3. NOT listen to music

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. writing
2. listening to music
3. cooking for my baby

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. graduate!
2. go on vacation with LeY
3. GO HOME!

THREE CAREERS YOU'E CONSIDERING:
1. Music Manager
2. Music Producer
3. Own my own music label

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. St. Tropez
2. Brazil
3. Fiji

THREE KID' NAMES
1. Addison
2. Amiyah
3. Aiden

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Be married
2. Be a mom
3. Restore the relationship with my mom

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >