P.E.A.C.E

May. 02, 2004, 2:07 p.m. / / / / The Beginning of a bonafide "BAD GIRL"

if i can't have

what i want . . . then

my job is to want

what i've got

and be satisfied

that at least there

is something more to want...

Nikki Giovani stated that in her poem choices. I'm not sure I agree with that. How can you be satisfied when ... well it's not enough? I would have to ponder that question everytime I wake up. I don't what the outcome will be with anything that i'm going thru right now but I hope that it will be satisfying... and there wont be anything more to want. *sigh* das it for now. welcome me back ... you'll be seeing a LOT more of me *wink*

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >