P.E.A.C.E

May. 03, 2004, 8:52 p.m. / / / / -

Okay so since yall have been with me thru some MAJOR shit ... I feel obligated to tell you what's going on. My sun has officially stopped shinning. This is the end ... relationships can be really sucky ... especially the one i'm in right now ... ion know ... it's mostly my fault. I take that responsibility. Well that's the major thing going on. The minor things ... i've applied for a new position at work, pray that I get it *smile* it'll add some life to the months to come. I'm moving. YAYAYYYYYY I know I talked about moving to Atlanta and I still would love to ... but i'm going to save my money so I can take a trip to Australia and maybe even move "down under". But as for right now i'm apartment hunting for a nice little affordable one bedroom apartment. This living situation isn't making anything easier on either one of us. I hate coming home. I hate it here. I have to do what's best for me. Ya know? So what else ... OH i'm in therapy, once a week ... she's also got me in anger management, lol yes SWEET LIL OLE ME!! I'm really messed up in the head ... i'll get it together though. But not on anyone elses terms ... just my own.

"a fool for love is a fool for pain ... and I refuse to love you again ... "

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >