P.E.A.C.E

Dec. 01, 2003, 9:44 a.m. / / / / Just another "I'm Back" entry

I know it's been almost an entire month since i've written in my diary. SOoo much and yet so little has happened in the past few weeks. As you already know LeY and I have moved into our new house. It's comming along wonderfully. There is so much potential for me to decorate but money is tyte right now. But when we get back on our feet it's going to be hooked up quite nicely. I have truely missed writing in my diary day after day. It was becoming a habit for me. I was acustomed to reading diaryland atleast 10-12 times a day. I do keep up with some of my favorites ... just to see how blessed they've been in the past weeks. I don't really have too much to say ... I need to write it all down and then type it. It will take me years to freestlye an entry again. Anyway peeps it's good to be back and i'll holla at you on the flip side.

One Luv Peace & Blessings

Da1

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >