P.E.A.C.E

Oct. 26, 2003, 7:37 p.m. / / / / hey ... you with the working car ... FUCK YOU!!!!

Okay is this REALLY me that hasn't written since the 7th of October?!?!? Hell I can't even remember what has happened between then and now. I've been tired... stressed... tested... and pretty much everything else you could think of. LeY and I finally moved ... HORRAYYYYYY. I have so much to say about the ENTIRE month of October that I don't think I could fit it all in this white space provided. Well let's start from the 15th. LeY and I moved in our house that day. Mind you, the day before DD (her car) decided that she wasn't going to work anymore. So we moved with no car ... and NO HELP what so ever!!!!! Just LeY and I ... I don't want to even go into that but I NOW know who I can call on if I was to ever need anything. Anyway... we finally moved and we everything in semi-order. The bedroom and master bathroom still need a lot of work and the living room needs more shit and the other bedroom needs ... everything. Not to mention it's like hell trying to get back and forth to Wal-Mart in a car that smokes like hell. Every little thing aggrivates the hell out of me. LeY wants to have a got damn Halloween party but my house isn't the way I want it and I don't want to invite people over. Give people more of a reason to talk shit ... thank you but no thanks. She said i'm OCD about everything. But I don't think that is at all the case. It's like when I ask her to do something I expect for it to be done when I ask. I mean that's the way it's suppose to go, right? Obviously not ... I guess growing up in a family like mines your thought process is some what screwed up. I don't know. It's all so frustrating but I guess it will all work out in the end right? And if it doesn't (which I highly doubt) then I'll get a life long lesson and experience from it. *shrugs* Well i'm tired of writing (did I just say that?!?!). Just maybe if I have more to share i'll come back later.

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >