P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 29, 2003, 9:28 a.m. / / / / Monday Morning Bitching

I am definately NOT a morning person. I do not like getting up while it is still gray outside. No birds chirping or anything. Just silence. And cold winds. I don't like the morning. However once i'm up ... i'm up. There are a few things I can tolerate in the morning ... others I don't care too much for. For example ... I hate radio morning shows. I was an avid fan when I was in New York because I loved The Doug Banks Morning Show. My mother and I would listen to it all the time on our way to work/school. However when I moved down south I quickly acquired a serious disdain for them. Like this morning, LeY is going back and forth between THIS SHOW and THIS SHOW. Like I stated befor I am definately NOT a morning person. I would rather listen to the sound of her voice or cars passing us on the highway that listen to these assholes talk about shit that I DO NOT find important nor funny. It was an excruciating LONG 45 minutes to Raleigh this morning. I was still upset about the little tiff we had last night. So like previous days I went to bed angry (I wont even go into what we were fussing about last night) and woke up with a headache. Grrrr I don't know what it is ... I guess i've just been so spoiled all my life and normally I always get my way. It's like I know that when we get married i'm going to seriously learn to compromise. But she's going to have to meet me in the middle. I can't be the only one willing. Like her having to sleep with the fan on or the television on ... i'm cool with it ... just have extra blankets near and don't keep changing the channel every damn minute, lol. But y'all get what i'm saying. Well I guess i'm done with my monday morning bitching. I'm sure i'll have something else to gripe about later.

Until Then ...

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >