P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 29, 2003, 12:40 p.m. / / / / >>||<<

I've notice that someone from the University of Maryland Eastern Shore reads my diary quite often. If this is you please leave a note or guestbook signature. Well I was supposed to go to TelNet Marketing Group today since I took the day off ... well I switched with someone else. There was this BIG accident on I-440 and well I don't have the patience nor the gas to sit in damn traffic. Not my cup of tea for a monday afternoon. So i'm right back where I was this morning. Doing absolutely nothing ... talking on yahoo messegner to LeY. I don't know why i'm somewhat agitated. *shrugs* Don't you hate it when your hungry and you chew gun and become even MORE hungry. Chewing gum stimulates the stomach muscles ... it's like it "tricks" the stomach into believing that it's about to have food to digest. Thus causing a growling affect. It's quite funny actually. You'd think your body was smarter, lol. More useless facts i'll never use anywhere but diaryland.

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >