P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 28, 2003, 10:01 a.m. / / / / Good Sunday Morning

Well usually i'm not up at 10 am on a Sunday morning ... unless I have to work at 11. NO WAY ... this Sunday i'm up for a different reason. I love my amazing girlfriend/wife/same sex partner/best friend to no end. She's a trip!!! Funny, talented, intellectual and all ... BUT she snores. And does so at high decibels. It drives me absolutely crazy!!!! I wish there was some kind of device that you could hear how it sounds in this room right now. I am physically exhausted. Every minute i'm yawning. But there's no way that I can return to a peaceful sleep. It's just THAT loud. So ... I guess i'll try to catch a little nap on the couch before it's time for us to leave so she can go to work and I can go to church. Sigh ... another glorious Sunday morning. Thank the Lord ...

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >