P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 03, 2003, 2:53 p.m. / / / / Blah Blah Blah

I miss Gemille. Her, Tara, AJ, and I used to be so tight. You couldn't tell the difference between us cause we was so cool like that. But I know we could never go back to the same place we were because we ALL have changed. So ... yeah. Anyway Gemi I miss you and I can't wait to see you. Nothing else has been going on. Just got back from training ... of course i'm tired because I had to get up even earlier and take LeY to school. Now I have to go get her and take her to work. It's so tireing. I feel as if i'm about to pass out. I can never get in the bed at a decent hour and it's taking a toll on my body. I think that's why I'v been having so many headaches. Anyway I guess that's all I had to say for now ... OH they're going to suspend my licsense indefinately the 8th of September. I still have yet to pay that ticket. Hell I don't have the money to. Anyway ... just another fucked up situation in my life I'd thought I share with you all. I'm going now ...

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >