P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 03, 2003, 5:33 p.m. / / / / Show me the $$$'s

I wanna go shopping. I wanna go and spend money that I don't have and get really nice clothes for the fall ... mmm I love the fall. Fall is good. The weather is nice and people seem nicer. Summer sucks ... its too damn hot. What was I talking about again? Oh shopping! Yes in deed ... shopping is GOOD. LeY needs some clothes too. See so I wouldn't be selfish. I'd share the shopping!!!!!

I finally know what the next tattoo is going to be. *does the happy dance* I'm scared though that once I get it LeY and I are going to break up or something *stops doing the happy dance* I've already express to her that if I can't have her no one can *grins evily* So don't even THINK about it ...

Okay that's all I had to say ...

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >