P.E.A.C.E

Sept. 02, 2003, 9:25 p.m. / / / / Random Entry

So I don't know what's worse ... my cell phone being completely dead ... or my cell phone being completely dead and NOT having a charger. Hmmm I would say the latter. LeY's at work as usual and I'm waiting for her to get off. I am extremely tired. This getting up early in the morning is going to take some ... a LOT of getting used to. I need to make another trip to Oxford to get some more of my things. My grandmother called me today ... thank God for voice mail cause Lord knows I didn't feel like talking to her today. This will more than likely be another one of those random entries that I frequently write. There are 23 days untill my birthday. I still have no idea what's going to happen. LeY said we'll probably go to the beach *grinning* so I'll be laying up with my baby. It'll probably be better than the last time we went cause it wont be as hot. *does a little happy dance* I'm so excited. I get happy when I think about spending time with just her. Okay I think that's all I have to say for now. I have to update since LeY doesn't. Everyone send her a note and tell her she needs to update more often, lol. Love is Love peeps

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >