P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 25, 2003, 5:38 p.m. / / / / I finally did IT

YAY I finally got around to doing my hair. HI FIVE from everyone!!! Now the battle is half way over, I still have to twist it. Now THAT'S the damn tough part. My arms get tired and I get aggrivated as hell and want to cut all of it off. LeY works till midnight and it's been one helluva day not even being in the same town as her. I miss my baby. We've been pretty good wih the arguments lately. I did a little bit of complaining last night and she thoroughly ignored me, lol. Mmmm I think that's pretty much all I wanted to talk about. I watched Oprah today which I hadn't done in a while and dammit if I didn't enjoy every damn minute of it. Well i'm off to twist my hair and call these Debt Collection Service people for my educational loan to see what in the hell I can do about paying this sonuvabitch off. If you happen to be reading this Ashley ... I love you and I miss you and I can't wait for you to come home. We're having roast beef with carrots, some vegetable, dinner rolls and apples and dumplings for dinner. MmmMmm yummy. And for desert you can have me *evil grin*. Okay i'm outa here ...

PooF

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >