P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 07, 2003, 9:23 p.m. / / / / Randomness

This E.H she's taking at work is really starting to piss me off. I hate the fact that she has two days off during the week and yet we still can't fit any Tasha&Ley time in anywhere. We were going to stay at her best friends house tonight but her girlfriend is over there and I just don't feel comfortable being around her. AT ALL! She unnerves me real bad. Note: This more than likely will be a random entry being that I really don't have too much to say. I don't know why I woke up at like 7 this morning again with absolutely nothing to do. Just for the hell of it I was up at 7 in the gotdamn morning. I just cannot seem to have a restfull sleep lately. I guess I'm so hyped about getting my own shit. LAWD knows I hate depending on people. Yesterday was LeY's mother birthday. My mother in law is cool for the most part. That is until she starts to nag at Ashley and then that pisses me off. She means well and she's only being a mother but gee whiz leave SOME nagging to me *grinning* I love my mother in law though ... she's such a sweet heart but then again she's also not my mother so who's to say, lol. I have been thinking about my little sister ALL day almost and guess what ... she was online this evening! Actually I'm still talking to her while I check out our plans for a vacation at the end of August to Atlanta for pride. Anyway I'm doing to much right now so i'm going! Smooches peeps.

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >