P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 09, 2003, 11:24 a.m. / / / / In the midst...

I think I might take a small hiatus from this diaryland thing. But then again I always say that and never really mean it. I need to focus though. I need to get my shit together so when the time is right I can be the wife I'm supposed to be. And the mother I was destined to be. LeY needs me to be strong. And lately I've been feeling a little defeated. Just plain worn O-U-T! I love her with ever inch of this size 18 body (I can't believe I just told you people my size ... yeah I have grown a lot) I have faith in her ... in US. I'm just being kept in the midst of it all ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >