P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 04, 2003, 9:29 p.m. / / / / This too shall pass

She's starting to lose faith in everything she says. And it's so weired because she's the one who's always looking at the brighter sides of things ... not me. So what do I do when the roles are now reversed? How do I tell her that she has to remain optomistic because it's all she really has? Its all WE really have! But how do I make her see that in some small ways we are progressing? Is there any way for me to reassure her that yes things are rocky right now with the car but in due season. Right? I haven't told her yet that I have an interview tomorrow for another job making at least 11-12 dollars an hour. And someone from another job called me today also. And when is a good time to tell her I found another house within better reach of our price range? Right now I can't afford for her to give up on herself ... because that means she'll be giving up on everything we have built thus far. You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly ... and in my eyes she's seen perfectly. LeY I know you can get thru this. YOU know you can also. Don't give up on you. Me. Us. Like I said before ... we're in this to WIN this. Te Amo Papi

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >