P.E.A.C.E

Aug. 06, 2003, 8:50 a.m. / / / / Been up since 7 and I got something to SAY!!!

So I have a full time job with benifits and a 401k plan. Can anyone explain to me what the hell is a 401k plan any gotdamn way? So I have paid training starting the 24 ... which is approximately 18 days away. Which means I have 18+ more days without any money. So today my horoscope says " This is a good day to pursue additional income, as energy combines with determination to bring success in whatever enterprises interest you. Give all possibilities some serious thought.". Pretty interesting ey? I'm going to look for a little part time gig somewhere that can atleast give me 10 hours a week. Sons a bitches at LB couldn't even do that. I didn't call to say kiss my ass or anything. Just didn't go back. I was getting maybe (big emphasis on maybe) 10 hours every other week. NO MA'AM. Fucking with my money is like fucking with my emotions. I guess everything will work out for the good of things. Who's to say. Again in my strive towards 100% perfect-ness, I've come to the realization that the world for the most part likes to kick people when they're down. Cock suckas. And by the way who gives a flying fuck about JLo and Benny Boy and his faggot ass?!!? My money's on a wedding by Christmas and a divorce by Easter? Who's got the balls to bet against me?! >:o

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >