P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 28, 2003, 3:37 p.m. / / / / Ramblings

I can't dammit wait until Fall gets here. I'm sick of this heat shit. Makes me irritable as hell and shit. There are ... . I still have no idea what i'm going to do for my birthday though. LeY made reservations at the beach and at the mountains in Tennessee (I believe she made them at both?!) so I guess it's all up to how good the weather is. I'm bored as hell and tired as sin. SMH LeY and I have been fussing since To You was written. I love that damn girl so damn much it's frightening. Like I'd do just about anything for her you know. And it scares me shitless to think she loves me just as much in return. It's like nothing I can say or do to make her fully comprehend that I want to make everything perfect for her. Even her friends think highly of me ...

...tell ashley I said she better take care of you, b/c out of everyone I have met u r the only one I really like and care about... TBC

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >