P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 28, 2003, 9:56 p.m. / / / / Hands of Time

I dont regret the decisions I have made thru-out my life. I wont even go as far to say that I hate the bad things that have happened to me. The relationships I had with people who weren't good for me ... the times I should have done things ... should have said things but I didn't ... the times I should have been in one place but was in another ... none of those things do I regret. If I could have one super natural power I do think it would be the ability to go back in time. To do high school all over again. Well... maybe not all three years *hell yeah a bitch is smart* but like my last two. Oh they were so filled with emotions. Things lost and gained. It was hard for me focusing on school and the issues I was having at home. But highschool for the most part was a pivitol point in my life that made me Tasha ... not Natasha or Anastazia ... just Tasha. Everyone knew Tasha ... but I don't think I had enough time for everyone to get to know Natasha. I've been thinking a lot about Cortney ... Toyia... Candace ... Kasnai ... Brandy. My entire B.E.U/P.B.C* click. I miss the afternoon meetings in the Chineese retaurant on 116th street and 1st Ave. I miss going to Fortunado's on the corner and hearing him say in his thick Italian mob boss voice "The usual Nat?" and calling me Girly when he saw me walking in late for 1st perioud. I miss cheerleading practice every Tuesday and Thursday ... I miss Jaared ... and the entire basketball team. *sigh* Those were the days ... tbc

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >