P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 28, 2003, 3:32 p.m. / / / / *DANGER*WARNING*

Okay lemme just say this and get this off my chest ... for the so called "friends" who think they can judge me and the shit I do ... take a good muthafucking look at yourself 1st and if you have ALL YOUR SHIT TOGETHER THEN AND ONLY THEN MOTHAFUCKA CAN YOU SAY SHIT TO OR ABOUT ME!!!! MIND YOUR MOTHERFUCKEN BUSINESS AND YOU WONT GET YOUR GOTDAMN FEELINGS HURT. WHAT I DO IS MY CONCERN ONLY ... TAKE A FUCKING HIKE AND GET BACK AT ME WHEN YOU MOVE OUT YOUR MOMS HOUSE ...

DAS WHAT I FUCKING THOUGHT!!

IF YOU KNOW THIS IS FOR YOU TAKE HEED TO WHAT THE FUCK IT'S SAYING ... IF YOU KNOW THIS DOESN'T CONCERN YOU DON'T WORRY ABOUT IT AND MOVE ON TO THE NEXT ENTRY.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >