P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 15, 2003, 9:16 p.m. / / / / Homicidal Thoughts and Love Ramblings

"Blessed is he who expects nothing,

for he shall never be disappointed."

Alexander Pope

So i'm back from taking my baby to lunch. I have so many homicidal thoughts in my head but dland is NOT the place to express them. I am pretty much bored out of my mind. Right now im so aggrivated it's not even funny. I miss my baby. Although I JUST left her back at her job, it's just something in me that is craving her. I sat and read over every last diary entry I have ever posted. *sigh* I'm mad as hell at myself for wasting such precious time with Tara. Shit I knew it wouldn't be long before that would be over. I'm just so blessed to have LeY in my life now. When all else fails at the end of the day I know there is one person on this Earth that will always be there for me ... that will always love me ... and that will always cherish me and that's her. Like i've said before God allowed me to go thru the things I went thru in order for me to grow and be ready for the stability LeY has given me. You know you care about a mothafucka when all you want to do is be laid up under them. Beside the time that I went back to Oxford that one weekend LeY has NEVER been out of my sight for more than a few hours. And that's the way we like it. Last week was pretty rough for us. We were fussing at each other more than usual. The rides home were excruciating. But everything always works out. It will be dead silence for miles and then all of a sudden she'll grab my hand and hold it real tight and kiss it. Damn I love her. Anyway this thing has been up since 7 and im pretty much tired of writing. As soon as I can get my thoughts together then I will write again. But until then peace and blessings to all.

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >