P.E.A.C.E

Jul. 15, 2003, 6:10 p.m. / / / / a quickie for ya

I know I want to write in my diary but I don't think I have too much to say. I'm a little peeved right now but other than that i'm doing pretty much okay. Right now im spazzing because I need to hurry up and find an apartment closer to Cary before the end of the month. I guess I would have to explain that later. Anyway I have to go and get LeY and take her some lunch *damn i'm such a good girlfriend* I guess i'll come back to the library later and converse with you all!

Love is Love

me

P.S. We got DD back today! YAYYY but she's still smoking a little bit. Well that's what LeY says... she has been pretty good with me? But I would hate to tell Ashley that. I believe it's all in her mind but we will know for SURE tomorrow.

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >