P.E.A.C.E

Mar. 12, 2003, 6:13 p.m. / / / / Im BACK dammit!

wOw ... I know it's been forever and a day since I have written in my diary. I do apologize to my faithful readers for not writing in forever. I have seriously missed expressing myself on DLand. But since I have moved it has been too much to try and get to the library to update my dland everyday. I should be getting a computer at home pretty soon though. Nothing major has been goin on ... the drama with Taylor is as ever potent as before. The love is so strong. Sometimes too strong. Oh man so much has happened since February 6th. I know yall wont know her but there was this girl I met when I 1st moved to NC in the club. Man ole Man she's cute ... as hell. And i cant even front when I say it. But anyway the next time i went to the club which was recently ... I saw her again. Now the last time we were there she made this lil comment to me and the shit stuck thru out the months you know. Well anyway me and Percell are at the club and I see her all the way across the room. And im goin on and on telling him about the 1st time we met. So he's like well fuck that imma go over there and say something to her. I seriously talked him out of it though.
**

Fastforward to the next week. She's there again so he's like fuck this your too cute to be shy and he goes up to her and tells her i want to know her name, lol. Im trippin cause I've had too much to drink and im embarrased as hell. So she walks up to me and tells me her name and i tell her mines and i walk away. LOL i know some introduction. Okay so fast forward ANOTHER week and we're both at the club AGAIN, lol. So i was like wassup Jay and she was like how are we suppose to be friends and I dont even have your number? *okay that's the same look I had too, lol* But to make a long story short das my dawgs ... she's cool as hell and Iyana loves her some Jay-Jay. So yeah her and her peeps are mad cool. Simone and her off the chain ass, lol. So yeah needless to say i have gained so many friends since the last time i posted ... and lost a few too. But i will discuss that a lil later.


**

okay peeps im a lil tired of writting so i will deffinately be on here later on during the week. If you have the cell number ... make use of it niggas. I love you all ... really i do.

mUaH

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >