P.E.A.C.E

2002-10-30, 8:05 p.m. / / / / I Do

>>||<<


Dave Hollister - Baby Do Those Things
BSE MUSIC

>>||<<

��MY BABY IS AT WORK!!!!!!!!....... Okay just had to let that out!

>>||<<

�This is me and my wife�s song right here. I figured I would put another song up here since Ashanti�s �Movies� didn't play earlier. I really don�t have much to say. I miss my wife like I crazy. I was intending on goin to the dollar store to get a composition notebook. Im a very creative person and when bored I can come up with the most romantic things to do for her that don�t cost much. Lately I�ve been thinking a lot about our wedding � just the future in general. So what I was thinking was that when I get this composition book, everything I think about or want to say to her but is not capable of saying, I�m goin to write it down and when the book is all done and there is no more to write I will give it to her. Maybe tape a few pictures on the front of the book to let her know I love her and can�t live without her. Who knows? So anyway I�m doing a bit of this and a bit of that so I guess I will talk more later in the evening. I really don�t have too much to say intellectually and I don�t want to start babbling so im off for now.

>>||<<

"�in my mind you're a clock

And I'm the second hand sweeping

around you sixty times an hour

twenty-four hours a day

three hundred sixty-five days a year

and an extra day

in leap year

cause that's the way

that's the way

that's the way I feel about you."

From �The Way I Feel� by Nikki Giovanni

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >