P.E.A.C.E

May. 13, 2003, 11:58 p.m. / / / / Tomorrow's Another Damn Day



So I've come to the conclusion that my headache is being caused by the nasty ass alergens that are floating around in the air. My eyes are red as blood and my nose started bleeding earlier. Tis the season. SHIT. Grrr. Anyway I tried laying down earlier but it did no justice. I've got so much shit on my mind and then everytime I closed my eyes it felt as if they were being rubbed against sand paper. Not to mention I look like Rudolph the gotdamn red nose reigndeer (did I spell that right?). So tomorrow I have to go and take a typing test for my employer. I can type things if I happen to be thinking about them and I have time to go back and correct them. I mean it's really no big deal. However this is goin to be a timed test and I'm goin to have to kill it in order to get that job. SHITTTTT. I'm like goin fuckin crazy over here. Hmmm so what else is on my mind? I have to ask myself that cause my memory has been a little fucked up lately. So I have a busy week ahead of me. I have two doctors appointments, I need to go and pay my insurance down payment, I need to go and take a look at the house Toi and I are hopefully moving into, my mother told me I should set up a pay pal account so my uncle can pay for my webspace *big grin*, and then hopefully I can catch The Matrix Reloaded on thursday with Ley ... well we'll have to rent The Matrix one because she's never seen it, or X-Men II who knows?!?! Dre's goin out of town this weekend so my buddy wont be able to burn up the road with me. It's not likely to not hear from Yvette for long periods of time. It's been about three weeks I believe since we had one of your LONG drawn out conversations. I dont even think she read the entry about the night I spoke to Tara a few days ago. Well I guess I owe it to her to apologize for the last time we spoke. Jesus women and their emotions. Grrrr!!! Women are carcinogens. I am convinced....they motivate headaches. Anyway I believe I had a lot more to say but errrr I dont feel like typing it so now im done.

Ma wanna fall in love like I'm cupid
Telling me she don't give brain like I'm stupid
You can do anything if you put your mind to it
Get it? LMAO


CiaO PeePs!!!!!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >