P.E.A.C.E

May. 13, 2003, 6:58 p.m. / / / / Headaches ... Kids ... Dildos ... Seems like they all go together



AshLeY's headache rubbed off on me and now I feel like my brains are about to ooze out of my pores. JESUS! And not to mention something has been in my eye since this morning. Bothering the HELL out of me and pissing me off. Grrrr I've been up for so long that I really have forgotten what I did all day. I know I called about my insurance and I spoke to a few people online today but that's all I can really remember. Lately I've been thinking a lot about kids. I guess seeing Audrey's niece that was born yesterday was enough to spark my thoughts. She the most precious being I've see since AJ's baby cousin Mecca. Since I was younger I've always knew what I wanted to name my children. I've always knew that I would be an excellent mother. I've always knew that they would be the absolute center of my joy. Well anyway today has been an eventfilled day. I have to call my grandfather in the morning and tell him how much my insurance is goin to be. Well I'm out for now ... my head is about to explode like seriously. I'll have my peoples call your peoples.


P.S ... I got a DILDO yesterday, lmao!!!! It's so cool. Now all I have to do is convince LeY to get me that rainbow colored harness *wink* hehe


Song of the day: Pump It Up (Joe Budden)

Quote of the day: If women ran the world we wouldn't have wars, just intense negotiations every 28 days. Robin Williams

Video of the day: Officially Missing You (Tamia)


CIAO!

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >