P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 14, 2003, 8:03 p.m. / / / / What! a Saturday

... the past few hours have been absolute torture on me. I haven't herd from my baby since before two and it's killing me. I miss hearing her voice. *sigh* I can't believe that fucking car is acting up again. We're supposed to go and get her sister sometime either tonight, tomorrow or monday ... *shrugs* I don't know yet. *Okay fast forward 15 minutes* YAYYYYY that was her that just called me *grinning* She's comming to get me tonight. HOORAYYYY I can finally see my baby ... and kiss her ... and tell her how I much I miss her ... and how much I love her ... and how much I want for this to be a LONG time thing. *sigh* I have missed her over this week. But anyway I spoke to her everyday be it on the computer or over the telephone so that made it a little bit easier.

Last night we were talking about Lauren and Lauren. LOL both of our 16 year old sisters are named Lauren. How uncanny is THAT?!?! So both of them want to live with us. Well you know her sister wants to stay with her and mines with me. And since LeY and I hopefully are planning to get an apartment together then I guess I'll have my little family then ... smh two ... TWO 16 year old GIRLS living under the same roof at the same time... LOL what in the hell are LeY and I getting ourselves into. I'm about to be SERIOUSLY thrown into parenthood!

LMAO How bout Tara just called me. Caught me off guard because I answered the phone without the caller i.d. LMAO yall already know what she asked me ... "so you got a girlfriend?" I was like I don't feel like I have to validate YOU with an answer. None the less she was mad. I don't care though. I really don't feel like I should have to answer her. I mean if she really wanted to know then she would be able to find out. I mean seriously I talk about LeY in this diary like every other gotdamn sentance. Sure I could have just been like yes I am with someone that I absolutely adore and I'm so happy with life right now. But I mean why even grace her with an answer? And I was starting to get pissed off because I asked to speak to AJ and she was like no. I was like what the fuck do you mean No? SMH I was trying yall and I did GOOD cause all I did was laugh. Beats what I did THIS night. So anyway I cant WAIT to tell LeY about this one ... it's going to be an interesting ride to Raleigh tonight. I'm staying with my baby *hehe* should be fun ...

CiaO PeePs

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >