P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 15, 2003, 11:58 a.m. / / / / YAY she came!!!

... so yeah LeY finally showed up last night and I was absolutely love struck. You don't know HOW much you miss a person until you see them after having NOT seen them in a while ... *sigh* that's my baby. I hope MJ hurrys up and calls C ... we were both spazing last night. Chewing gum extra hard and shit, lol. It's going to be aiight C I promise. So my leg is feeling slightly better being that LeY gave me two asprins last night b4 I went to bed ... *she's so good to me :D* So anyway i'm at her place in Sanford absolutely gettig a kick out of her god mother and other family ... it's quite the family here, lol. Anyway just a quick note to let everyone know I was now im the presence of my baby. DAMN it feels good ... everyone needs to feel like this every now and then. Okay since I don't have to leave anything for my baby on here so i'm just gonna be out ... love is love peeps

CiaO

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >