P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 14, 2003, 11:25 p.m. / / / / Where IS she?!?!

... im getting worried... LeY hasn't called me since she's been off work and she said she was comming to get me. Her damn cell phone isn't working and for all I know my baby could be stranded some damn where! *pouting* sigh ... I hope she's okay... I pretty much don't need any more bad news today ... my fucking leg hurts from that cum sucking bagger ... I ripped my LAST pair of contacts so I'm forced to wear those bullshit ass glasses WHICH I will not ... and I have a headache ... a MAJOR one at that ... *pouting* okay i'm goin to sit outside and wait for her ... if she doesn't come i'll post a bunch of random nothings later ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >